Childbirth Class

Learn what to expect during labor, newborn care, breastfeeding and post-partum changes. This class is offered over four days which includes one breastfeeding class. All four sessions are included in the program fee of $40. If you are interested in attending the breastfeeding class only the cost will be $15.

Please pre-pay at the Hospital's Business Office and bring your receipt to class.

  • Cost: $40/couple or $15 for Breastfeeding class only

Cost: $40.00

Class Contact

(863) 419-2226

Schedule

Status: Already Started

Childbirth Education Classes April 2014

Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center
40100 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33837
(863) 422-4971
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class #1 Monday, April 7, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Class #2 Monday, April 14, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Class #3 Monday, April 21, 2014 5:30PM - 7:30PM Breastfeeding Class
Class #4 Monday, April 28, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Status: Open

Childbirth Education Classes May 2014

How to Register:
Call (863) 419-2226
-- OR --
Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center
40100 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33837
(863) 422-4971
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class #1 Monday, May 5, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Class #2 Monday, May 12, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Class #3 Monday, May 19, 2014 5:30PM - 7:30PM Breastfeeding Class
Class #4 Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Status: Open

Childbirth Education Classes June 2014

How to Register:
Call (863) 419-2229
-- OR --
Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center
40100 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33837
(863) 422-4971
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class #1 Monday, June 2, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Class #2 Monday, June 9, 2014 5:30PM - 7:30PM Breastfeeding Class
Class #3 Monday, June 16, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Class #4 Monday, June 23, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Status: Open

Childbirth Education Classes July 2014

How to Register:
Call (863) 419-2229
-- OR --
Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center
40100 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33837
(863) 422-4971
Session Date Time Additional Information
Class #1 Monday, July 7, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Class #2 Monday, July 14, 2014 5:30PM - 7:30PM Breastfeeding Class
Class #3 Monday, July 21, 2014 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Class #4 Monday, July 28, 2014 7:30PM - 9:30PM